Curly Sue

Our cute little three year old is obsessed with curly hair lately. Every night she asks me to put curlers in her hair. I have no idea where this came from. She asked me to curl her hair one day and my curling iron is missing. Luckily we had a package of foam curlers stuck in a drawer. Surprisingly our little blondie actually slept in them for nap time and had beautiful curls to show for it. When she woke up she actually asked me to go take pictures. How could I say no when I can hardly get her to be in front of the camera?! I thought I would share my two favorite photos from that shoot. =) I can’t help it, she’s so beautiful!cropped-evbw.jpgdandelionbw

One thought on “Curly Sue

Leave a Reply

